Piles of Books

Library Board of Trustees

This Board of seven (7) members serves for terms of two (2) years and meets on the second Thursday of each month in the Library at 5:30 p.m. to discuss Library projects and plans, and to review Library policies. *Due to this position being around children, this will require a criminal background check.

For information on joining the Board of Trustees, please visit the City's page on Volunteering.


Piles of Books
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

6425 Evers Road

Leon Valley, TX 78238

Phone: 210.684.0720

Fax: 210.684.2088

© The Leon Valley Public Library 2020  | The Leon Valley Public Library is a department within the City of Leon Valley.