top of page

Sat, Jul 13

|

Leon Valley Public Library

July Adult Book Club

Join us on July 13th as we discuss this month's Adult Book Club pick: How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways by Eve Kellman. The Adult Book Club meets the 2nd Saturday of every month at 11:00 am. Limited copies of the book are available at the library.

July Adult Book Club
July Adult Book Club

Time & Location

Jul 13, 2024, 11:00 AM

Leon Valley Public Library, 6425 Evers Rd, Leon Valley, TX 78238, USA

About the Event

July Adult Book Club: Join us on July 13th as we discuss this month's Adult Book Club pick: How to Kill a Guy in Ten Ways by Eve Kellman.  "Are you on a date that doesn’t feel right? Can’t shake that creepy guy at the bar? Worried you’re being followed home? Message M.  After one too many terrifying encounters, Millie Masters sets up a hotline for women who feel unsafe walking home alone at night: Message M.  A deliciously dark, hilariously twisted serial killer thriller with a villainous female lead readers can’t help but root for, perfect for fans of Bella Mackie’s How to Kill Your Family, Oyinkan Braithwaite’s My Sister, the Serial Killer, or who enjoyed watching You and now wants to take revenge."  The Adult Book Club meets the 2nd Saturday of every month at 11:00 am. Limited copies of the book are available at the library.

Share This Event

bottom of page