top of page

Sat, Jun 08

|

Leon Valley Public Library

June Adult Book Club

Join us on June 8th as we discuss this month's Adult Book Club pick: "How to Solve Your Own Murder" by Kristen Perrin. The Adult Book Club meets the 2nd Saturday of every month at 11:00 am. Limited copies of the book are available at the library.

June Adult Book Club
June Adult Book Club

Time & Location

Jun 08, 2024, 11:00 AM

Leon Valley Public Library, 6425 Evers Rd, Leon Valley, TX 78238, USA

About the Event

Join us on June 8th as we discuss this month's Adult Book Club pick: How to Solve Your Own Murder by Kristen Perrin. "For fans of Knives Out and The Thursday Murder Club, an enormously fun  mystery about a woman who spends her entire life trying to prevent her foretold murder only to be proven right sixty years later, when she is found dead in her sprawling country estate...Now it's up to her great-niece to catch the killer. " The Adult Book Club meets the 2nd Saturday of every month at 11:00 am. Limited copies of the book are available at the library.

Share This Event

bottom of page